Happy World Book Night!

This year for World Book Night I have 18 Copies of The Martian by Andy Weir to give away. I’ve failed so far as I’ve been at home all day looking after my 9 week old, but hopefully I’ll do better over the coming days!

I haven’t had a chance to read it yet as I only picked up my books a couple of days ago, but the bookseller at my collection point said it’s a great book for men, so maybe I’ll try to target men for my giveaways.

I love World Book Night! It’s a fantastic idea and great to be a part of it.

2 thoughts on “Happy World Book Night!”

  1. I gave away The Martian too, so far 1 person has read it and loved it, and another person has told me it’s their chosen book for a flight to New Zealand next week. I gave away all mine in around 25 minutes, less if you don’t count the time I spent explaining what its about 🙂

Leave a Reply

